futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no one is crazy part II

I've just about had it with my body. I�m fed up! We�re getting a divorce. She can keep everything I don�t care! I�m leaving. Maybe I should wait it out-- we have such a wonderful relationship, normally . . . But I haven�t slept with her for two nights! How many deferent kinds of pain can there possibly be? Haven�t we tried them all already . . . noooo we haven't done a splitting headache nausea and sleep deprivation induced hallucinations ALL AT ONCE!

Okay dear if you insist.

I like to think that I wear the pants, but in fact, except when we have on a skirt, my body wears the pants.

17:52:40 - 2000-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk