futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

autopilot


The new theatre building.

It�s going to take a herculean effort to get me out of the hole I�ve dug. And now I�m ill. Listless. I wish that life had autopilot so I could cruise through the next two weeks. But if I don�t work now, I�ll have to work into the night and then I�ll get even sicker.

19:11:42 - 2000-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk