futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But I don�t want to.

Writing is hard. For me. I�ll add that: For Me. I had a bad experience yesterday. My prof felt that scene for my play about Russell �made no sense� I knew I was going down a more surreal road but I hadn�t abandon all the rules. I just read it again and it needed some changes but I don�t think it was as abstract as my prof seems to think it is. He wants me to concentrate on writing something perfectly realistic. Okay. I�ll try.

But I don�t want to.

15:20:12 - 2000-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk