futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They found Emily Murray.


I remember her.

Emily Murray is gone. I had heard that she was missing. I had all of these romantic visions of her running away and becoming a new person, but, instead they found a body a few days ago.

My mom called at 1:00am last night to tell me. I was a little annoyed. I didn�t know her so well. But it�s been sinking in all day. She just wandered out of my life permanently. No fan fare No exit. Nothing will be different.

But I�m feeling all lost just the same.

23:44:59 - 2000-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk