futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first day of a new love?


The fine arts building at carnegie mellon university

Hello.
It's a good bright morning.
I've tried to reach out to some people but no luck yet.
I was kissed last night. How wonderful!
I must work. I must work.
But I'd rather just swoon.

morning.html - 2000-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk