futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the animal that looks up

Every time I talk with Peter we build mountains. We were up till 4:30a and we weren't even following the election like everyone else.

Today I must get this burst fuse fixed. Though the warm and bright shadowy light was perfect for imagining the future last night the drak get to me when I�m alone.

I know why asymmetry is important, more than ever. We looked through my star book and saw how the starts are strewn across the sky not evenly but in clusters, To my mind they form diagonal chains. Asymmetry is king in art as in the heavens! What could be more clear?

And we need to remember that we are animals, wonderful thinking creatures. I want to curl up in the mud for a bit before it get too cold.I want to feel the rain all over my body.

We are the animal that looks up.

001108_39.html - 2000-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk