futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beautiful people

I�m at the hunt library trying to do a little Beckett research. There's some guy teaching a class in HTML here in the cluster. That�s just what the web needs another handful of addicts.

unrelated:

Sometimes people seem just unbearably beautiful to me. It�s some sort of mood I get in. Sometimes I�ll see a person who is wrought with some sort of sadness and who walks without looking up and I�ll want to say �smile! if you only could see how beautiful you are!� I guess it�s just like a narcissist to assume that people can only be made happy by feeling beautiful. It seems to be the only thing that works for me.

On that note I wish I hadn�t eaten that sandwich . . . damn!

I hope AB comes and hangs with us this weekend he�ll make the chemistry for conversation just right.

001109_54.html - 2000-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk