futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

literally thin

I had to go make copies of endgame. Some of the actors want to know what the sides will be and I haven't chosen any yet. Now that I�ve got the script on 8.5x11� it�ll go quickly. Gotta find a binder to put the thing in. It needs to be blocked in a week (eeek!)

I hope I get some money on thanksgiving. I�m running really thin. In fact literally thin. I have nothing in my kitchen but a tube of tomato paste and a box of stale Ritz crackers.

Hey if you�re rich could you send me some food?

Susan Murray
No. 616
4614 5th Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA
15213

Fat chance of that working. Heh. I said "fat"

On my way to kinkos I passed the art museum and I almost went in. But I'm a little picky about art museums. To me it�s the closet thing I have to church . . . I don�t want to go in unless I�m ready to accept the art with a pure sole. (And that�s pure by my definition which, I suspect, is a far cry from most people�s pure.) But I wasn�t feeling pure . . even in that way so I walked by.

The air is very bright today. It�s making my eyes water.

19:24:25 - 2000-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk