futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the beauty of decay

Asking Chad for love advice is like asking a bat what it thinks of the sun. He has no idea. I guess I don�t really need advice. I just want someone to tell me it will end wonderfully. Even though I know it won't. Well, it might. Depends on what I mean by wonderful.

The more I think about it I should just give Giacamo the book I bought him. I should tell him not to read too much into it. Who cares if you give more than you get! He�s in this strange new land and all he seems to do is long for home. Maybe I can make it a bit better for him.

I wouldn�t like America if I was from someplace else. It�s a very unwelcoming place. We force everyone to change to suit our needs. He�d be better of in NY where everyone�s a foreigner.

It makes me sad that people come to this dirty little city just for school and never learn to love it. I wish I had the courage to let everyplace I visit become like a 2nd home . . . for Pittsburgh there is always �the beauty of decay� if I could show that to him--

08:26:52 - 2000-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk