futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the text isn�t so scary

Though the parking lot on the way out of class. Winter is here no doubt. Snow caught on a car window, dark by 5:30. It�ll always be night from here out. I had better wake up early when I can and love each ounce of day.

I�m glad I�m doing endgame. People know the play and are asking about it, wanting to help. That�s the best way to build a play, with people who are all dying to be there. Now if I can just make everyone feel like the text isn�t so scary. That�ll be hard because I�m scared of it myself. Not too much, though. I know Ham and Clove. Hell, I�ve been Hamm or Clove from time to time.

If this goes well my face will feel warm. I�ll walk home tonight without a hat.

21:54:44 - 2000-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk