futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where is Emily Murray?

I complain about america a lot. --but there are some good things about the usa. For one thing I could disappear if I need to. There are lots of empty spaces. I couldn�t disappear in the uk. It�s hard in europe . . . but in america I can change my name and go to a new city or town and become a whole new person. I�d never see the people I see now again. I�d be reborn. I want to do that some day. Just vanish.

A girl I went to high school with has vanished: Emily Murray about 5� 4� pretty big eyes dark-red hair has disappeared in new mexico. I hope that she decided to disappear and will turn up soon. I hope she�s okay. I haven't see her since my senior year . . . but I remember her. I never talked to her enough. I think I should talk to everyone who is close to me now as if they might vanish tomorrow.

04:21:14 - 2000-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk