futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

low rising tree covered hills

my grandmother on my father's side grew up in this town, I took the photo from the bridge

I never noticed it until now, but, beyond hamerschlag and that terrible turret, from my window I can see, low, rising, tree-covered hills. Just like the ones in the small towns where my mother and father grew up. And now I�m full of memories of staying at grandmother's house. A wasteland of cleanliness: churches on every corner (the bells were deffening.) What a helll that was.

The morning is soft, pink and peach apologetic for ending my sleep.

11:45:41 - 2000-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk