futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where is it from.

I'm at the hunt library. I filpped through a vouge to see if I could find and photographs of perfect women. None. Now here is the question: if we're all susposed to be subject to the evil influnces of the media-- then where did I get this idea of what a perfect body looks like from?

There are christmas decorations in the library. Something about the half-dead pointseta is making me sad. I hate this time of year. Why do we do it? It makes no one happy it seems. Habbit. We are all the bitches of habbit.

I must go read this book now. Just had a bag of sweedish fish and I've a little sugar buz. Weeeee!

I hope that Peter calls.

19:44:55 - 2000-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk