futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No one is crazy here.

I am sick of watching the sun rise! I watch it evey single day! I watch the sun set too! I WATCH EVERYTHING!

I know that if I don�t sleep tonight I�ll probably start hallucinating or something. Hmm, well, I�ve never tried that . . . but now�s bad time. I need my wits about me, (though I think at this point most of my wits have left. I have no idea where they are. I hope they're not mad.) In fact, I think I only have one wit left. I only have one nerve too and I really hope that no one get�s on it. People think I�m being nice . . . noooooo I�m just trying to keep them away from that last nerve. If you get on that nerve-- boy, not even my last wit would keep me from going abs-so-loot-lee mediaeval on your ass!

I�m going to go and do some yoga (yes yoga) See if I can find me some more wits to guard this sad old nerve.

No one is crazy here. Everyone is perfectly normal.

12:29:08 - 2000-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk