futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emily Murray

Sometimes I am misinformed. This entry from 12/14/2000 contains misinformation about Emily Murray.

Susan
2/15/2001


I thought she had been murdered, no, it was suicide. Well, they don�t know. Still, suicide is so much worse. Murder? You throw your hands in the air �these apes they�re crazy!� but when a person decides to go, decides that there is nothing in this world too keep them here it as if the finger is pointing at you from the grave.

All of you, all of you people who made this world unbearable for her: me, my friends everyone. It�s our fault!

Hilary emailed me and made me cry because she reminded me of the wonderful things about Emily Murray that I�d just as soon forget because the whole mess is too painful too think about for too long. It seems like there are a lot of people asking why the good people are always so anxious to leave this world. If I let myself think on it. And I�m not letting myself. Not just yet. But if I did I would keep asking �what could I have done?� and never stop.

I called Nick last night and we got some food. But first we had to walk though the cold, icy rain. There was a layer of ice on All the sidewalks making it practically impassable. We nearly fell a dozen times and my nose got very cold. I think Nick said that his hair froze. He�s wringing his hands over grad school. I guess after you�re out for awhile school starts to look good again. We stayed up late and talked. It was a good thing. It would have been hard to face this kind of news alone.

It�s frightening to imagine her in such a deep pit of despair, so that there was no one to call. No one to save her or help her. How did she find her way so far away?

16:05:36 - 2000-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk