futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to get 100s of letters

There is nothing like it. A handful of letters, each bound for a different city or small town. Places I�ve never heard of. I love sending letters. I mailed 8 today. Some with poetry (I was paid for it, what a sin on my part) some with just a short note and a gift for some of my new friends.

Every time I mail a letter I think that my letter karma gets a little better and the chance of finding a envelope with my name and address written by hand on the front in my box one of these morning increases.

I will send more tomorrow. I will write everyone I know. I want to get 100s of letters: more than I can read. Then I�d never feel all alone.

03:59:31 - 2001-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk