futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Introspection, it�s deadly.

The show is spinning. They�ve got it. It belongs to the actors now. I�m so happy. A little sad. I�m not needed anymore.

Today I watched the second dress rehearsal. Took only two pages of notes (I usually take about ten) I got caught up in the action. I hope it flies this way tomorrow night-- or tonight, that is (it�s already tomorrow, it�s 2:00am)

I had dinner with Nick afterwards tried to express my inner angst. Failed. I don�t think �inner angst� can be expressed effectively, anyway. All of my internal emotional life seems so absurd whenever I try to explain in to anyone. That�s just as well. The world can do without my monsters. I just want to start working on another project and forget about myself again. Introspection, it�s deadly.

I won�t have time for it soon. Here comes the real world (gulp) Two months and I�m free-- or something.

07:34:25 - 2001-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk