futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

14 miles

Today I ran 14 miles. This is a new high water mark, a full marathon can�t be far. I feel like I woke up this morning with a new pair of legs. Fresh out of the box, twitching, itching, ready to hit the road. I couldn�t find enough road to satisfy my hunger to run. I came to the highway and longed to run down the exit ramp and eat up mile after mile of the smooth slow curing black top. It�s unfair that only cars can go there. I wish that all of the cars would vanish so the bikers and runners could have all the roods to themselves!

Yes, I�m experiencing withdraw. Just like Cori said. I miss the show and rehearsal. This is going to be a hard week. I need to find a new project. I�m done resting and it�s time to work again.

Maybe I�ll help Allison with Tempest. I hope she has some work for me.

06:10:24 - 2001-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk