futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(in)coherent

       Today I didn't
       do very much,
       well JD seemed
       happy with the
       reading of his
       play so it
       can't be all
       bad. I just          Last night Nick
       need to start        showed his work
       working harder,       at The Film
       that's all           Kitchen. I was
                            not really ready
                            to see myself on
                            a 'big' screen.

                            They seemed to
                            like the work
                            an awful lot.

                            I'm jealous.




       I have to run today and I don't
       want to. I just want to rest.
       Where did all my energy go? Where
       are my teeth?




                I think I'll
                read the crap
                for this CSW
                class I have to
                do before
                graduation now.
                I guess
                sometimes life
                is just a pain.

                Soon I can
                start on "The
                Week Without
                TV" stuff I'm
                doing-- I'm
                excited about
                that . . .




    NOTE TO SELF:
    Become more
    coherent in the
    future--

00:06:37 - 2001-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk