futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kraka-Hoa

I posted this poem to a list I'd read and this guy was like "I'm going to write a version of that called 'Kraka-Hoa'" well, I beat him to it:

Kraka-Hoa

"I'm looking for my crack
or at least some dusty coke.
Watch out you, cracker,
or I'll steel your Sab"

Kraka-Hoa is shocked to find
no dealers are in town,
and she roars at her man
who has no extra cash.

She walks to 5th and center
in the black of night
looking for her poison
she hatches up a plan.

"I will sell my body
and rob the damn John too
take his fucking Sab
and then I'll get my K."

But no Johns are out
and the cars all rush by
though her dress is tight
no man picks her up

Some day she will find you
she is waiting by the road
you will lose you car
but the sex won't be that bad

Kraka-Hoa will always get her K
But she hasn't got it yet.


10:13 p.m. - 2001-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk