futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stay happy

I read someplace that people are not most happy when they go on vacation but when they are engaged in stimulating interesting work. This is why it is critical that over this next week I keep working. If I let myself become idly I know I�ll get depressed. It�s spring break. I hate it when school ends.

Today I didn�t do very much. I mailed some letters and returned some books. But I think I�m going to spend a few hours doing work now. I need to have some sense of accomplishment.

So here goes. I�ll give it my best I promise.

Try to be happy.

I know I can do it.

If I can just try hard enough.

09:33 p.m. - 2001-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk