futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

still in NY

No matter what time it is, if I close my eyes and listen I can hear the sound of a siren. Sometimes it is far, sometimes just outside of my brother's window.

Not that you can see anything from out of the window, there's just a wall. Kenly says it's the back wall of the church of scientology.

I'm going out now, to soak up the lights that shine at night.

7:38 p.m. - 2001-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk