futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my new home

I got a job in NYC working with Gertrude Stein Repertory theatre, yes, I�m very happy about this. Well, I�m not moving to NYC right away, I�ll be there for a bit then it�s back to Pittsburgh to produce this show for this grant I got, It�s a wonder I can do both.

I also got my diploma. I�ll post some pictures from graduation if I ever have any free time.

everything is moving so fast ...

7:12 p.m. - 1978-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk