futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Y-W-C-A!

Well, As it turned out the lease this guy had was totally unreasonable-- he also wanted a huge extra fee. So now the whole moving in thing has been put on hold untill he can get a better lease.

I've checked into the 92st YWCA. It's surreal here: cool bright light from my one big window, the sound of the gym. I feel a lot better now that I'm not sleeping on my brother's couch-- or the train anymore, but really I just want to move in. Why is this agent such a bastard?

And I still have to go to work. But I'll keep it togather. This can't go on forever.

5:53 p.m. - 2001-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk