futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An atheist puritan


I don�t know why I took this photograph. I walked home from work today, and took photos all the way. I don�t know why I take so many photographs.

It feels so good to be utterly over worked. I�m a proud person. I like everything I do to be done well. So, I�m putting lot into my job and this theatre troupe and, I think in the midst of all that I�ve forgotten all bout being lonely!

I need to remember this: hard work numbs the lonely sole.

Yes I�m a puritan someplace deep down. An atheist puritan, but, one none the less. Now where�s my bonnet and shoes with buckles? (did the women even have shoes with buckles?)

Oh, I made a new web toy. It�s a site where you can post poetry and vote on poetry and comment on poetry. The site is here.

010815_21.html - 2001-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk