futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

judgmental and anti-social

I�m forcing myself to write, in spite of my mood at the moment, which is anti-social (at best.) I stood out on the street having a smoke just a moment ago and tried to watch people. But every person I saw seemed like the kind of person I�d hate if I ever had to talk to them.

Like these women who put on sneakers to walk to work, but carry their pumps in their bag. That drives me crazy. I guess their feet hurt. Maybe the place where they work has a ridiculous dress code� but surly you could find business shoes that you could also walk in. Otherwise put up with the pain. I don�t know. It�s stupid to be this judgmental.

My mind is frayed these days. I need to get out more. I need to force myself to go out more�which softens the heart I think I�ll meet people that always make me like them more.

Bah� well at least I�m running regularly again.

5:20 p.m. - 2001-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk