futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will kill you with my love

Why did I not die at birth?
Come forth from the womb and expire?
Why did the knees receive me?

Why is life given to one who is in misery?
And light to the bitter in soul?
Who look for death . . . but it dose not come
they search for it more than hidden treasure.


Book Of Job

Okay, okay it�s not that bad. I still have my family and I still have a place to live . . . sort of, if I pay rent, but I�ve got that figured out. Today however my purse was snatched $23 in cash, a one month metro card ($60) my IDs my bank card . . . my ACLU membership card (that breaks my heart more than anything)

All gone and even though I ran after the guy no one stopped him. No one cared. I hate New York. The people are like stone. I walked around grand central crying for a bit and people just looked at me like I was some crazy homeless person-- well, I guess that�s how I would have looked at me if I was someone else.

The next person who I see crying in public... well I�m gonna go talk to them and find a way to help! I�m better than all these mean people... much better. Watch the fuck out I will kill you with my love.

I have nothing better to do, after all.

9:57 p.m. - 2002-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk