futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything in order

Well, I finally feel like I�m doing a good job at work again. That is, I�m getting up early and hitting the ground running. It�s such a good feeling to get things done. Like sending letters and keeping the apartment clean. Everything in order.

I had had been in something of a funk and it was not until I came to see the many things I do to keep myself sad (unintentionally) that I was able to get out. I�m going to be very watchful from now on of when I start slipping. I�m slipping a little now since I�m up past midnight... but I�ll be in bed soon and ready for a new day in 5-6 hours.

Sleeping is like baking. I�ll be up again... nicely brown.

1:20 a.m. - 2002-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk