futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

man 'a my dreams

I have loved you for years, watched you put on your running shoes. You have black hair. You look like Gedi Lee from that band "Rush." Yeah, you are kinda ugly, but then so am I. I know hot hot you *really* are. We both know the TRUTH. We are hotties.

You do math, but you call it "maths" becuase you went to a school in London. I hate that. It's just "math" you dummy. But, I still love you NE way.

You like oatmeal. We eat it togather. When we talk about objectivism sometimes the police come to break it up. But that won't happen again. And I'll quit smoking... as soon as you do.

You don't mind going to my shows. I don't mind making the coffee for you. We drink it all day long and all night long. We don't sleep much... for many reasons.

I love you. Where are you?

(we all have a dream lover... what is yours?)

7:52 p.m. - 2002-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk