futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

100 years at least, please


We get flowers every week, these are from two weeks ago. R liked orchids best, though

Today I got R to use the elliptical machine he has for a bit. I only pushed him to do it because he�d asked me to get on him about exercising. I want 20 years with you. he says now and then. The first time he said that I got so upset I cried. 20 years is not nearly enough. I don�t like to number the years, but they count themselves even without me.

I�ve taken a few vacation days to get things in order around the apartment. It�s still a mess, but we�re getting there. I also caught up on my running. I feel so much better when I run. After four days of hard runs I�m feeling strong again. I was getting a little soft and for some reason when that happens I also become a histrionic emotional wreck. It feels good to feel awake again.

So I must ask R to get on me about running everyday. I want at least 100 years with him-- So I better take care of myself!

rosebudz.html - 2002-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk