futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another view

Another day, another view. I�m getting very good at moving. I�m like the army. Everything has a place: books, computer, toothbrush . . . I should be a nomad. But, still, all this shifting around is getting to me. And I don�t really like the upper west side, everything is too expensive. There�s nothing to do but blow my pay check at barn and nobel, and really I should be more thrifty than this.

I also want to find someplace to run other than central park. I�m going to look for the Brooklyn Bridge tomorrow --ah there�s an adventure.

3:26 p.m. - 1979-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk