futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



2002
cold


I watched the snow fall outside of the Thai resturant on 8th ave.

It's time to go back to work. There is a lot of snow, it fell all at once, and the wind was so hard I could hardly stand. I went down to hell's kitchen where my brother lives. My parents are in town and we went out to dinner then to a show. Not many restaurants were open since it was Christmas. We evened up at a Thai restaurant with huge fish in giant fish tank.

On Monday I bought some boxing gloves, I'm looking forward to learning the punches at the health club tonight. The city is cold, but I still have some fight left.

10:28 a.m. - 2002-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk