futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I made some postcards


The flowers are coming up. These are in the community garden down the street.

I�ve been having fun with swapingtons lately. It�s a website where people trade postcards and CDs and books. I love getting mail (and sending it) so I�ve made a few postcards (drawings, follow the link to see pictures of them) and put them up for swapping. I already have gotten a few postcards from other people who use the site (including drew) If you decide to sign up please say that �futurebird� told you to join since I�ll get 8 points and I really need some points to buy more postcards!

I want to thank everyone who encouraged me to keep writing. I haven�t put up any images for the past three days, but I�ll get around to that this weekend. R is meeting me for lunch today since he has jury duty. That should be fun. I�m fresh out of smokes, but I think that might be for the best.

8:54 a.m. - 2003-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk