futurebird's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

empty place

I love my new apartment. I like it so much I have a hard time putting anything in it, it�s just so wonderful� empty. I�m getting ready for this next week. School starts on Tuesday (but the kids don�t show up till Thursday) I have a few lesson plans done. But I just don�t feel ready yet. I don�t think it is possible to be ready enough for something like this.

So of the time I feel far to eccentric and young to take this job on�

11:20 a.m. - 2003-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

visiblebones
rexicrain
shadow-s
nolegirl22
diseasedb
angel-obrien
unquiet-mind
whisperthin
silver80
daphne-minor
midnytemyst
diseasedb
secretchild
xemowhorex
hungry-hippo
midnytemyst
second-best0
anaworld
blue82
kingsbaby04
jewelsjamie
sharpsecret
slowlyinsane
zettes
vampodrama
whale-girl
gmk